The KSKQ FCC license is held by the Multicultural Association of Southern Oregon. The board of MCASO is therefore the ultimate decision maker for all KSKQ matters.

  • Connie Saldana, Treasurer
  • Don Senter, Public Member
  • Tish McFadden, Public Member

Daily KSKQ business is administered by the KSKQ Management Committee and the Program Director:

Management Committee:

  • Jan Elliott, OLLI course director and community supporter
  • Jason Houk, Chair, Programmer and community supporter
  • Richard Spencer, Programmer and community supporter
  • Tom Mullholland, Programmer and community supporter

Program Director:

  • Jeff Westergaard, Program Director, Programmer and Community Supporter

Station Manager

  • Peter Rogers, Station Manager